Ohio Affiliates

Find an Affiliate Near You


Become an Affiliate

What is Keep America Beautiful’s formula for success? Since 1953, our organization has provided a replicable framework for community education and hands-on stewardship that seeks to End Littering, Improve Recycling and Beautify America’s Communities. Using the fundamentals of the field-tested, time-proven Keep America Beautiful Behavior Change System, our affiliates reach deep into communities to effect meaningful, positive and lasting change by delivering innovative, locally-focused programs that address their community’s needs.

By engaging volunteers and promoting collective local action, our dynamic network helps unlock every community’s potential.

Why become an affiliate?
Among our affiliates’ top reasons for affiliating with our organization are:

  • National Credibility
  • Powerful National Network of Peers
  • Training Opportunities
  • Tools, Resources & Programs
  • Community Impact Grants
  • Self-Determination

For more information on how you can become an affiliate:
Benefits of Affiliation
Affiliate Application


New  & Refresher Executive Director Information


OHIO AFFILIATES

Keep Ohio Beautiful
Michael Mennett
Executive Director
P. O. Box 13135
Fairlawn, OH 44334
Email: mmennett@keepohiobeautiful.org
Web site: www.keepohiobeautiful.org
Phone: 330.338.8328

City of Newark Litter Prevention & Recycling
John Trujillo
Coordinator
40 West Main Street
Newark, OH 43055
Email: jtrujillo@newarkohio.net
Web Site: http://www.newarkohiowater.com/
Phone: 740.670.7762

Defiance County Environmental Services/KAB
June Crosser / Warren Schlatter
Director / Assistant Director
500 Court Street, Suite E
Defiance, OH 43512
Email: jcrosser@defiance-county.com / dce@defiance-county.com
Web Site: www.defiance-county.com/landfill.html
Phone: 419.782.5442 / 419.782.4751
Fax: 419.784.3268

Geneva Clean & Green
Delores Allen
Recreation Coordinator
City of Geneva
44 North Forest Street
Geneva, OH 44041
Email: genevarec@genevaohio.com
Website: www.genevaohio.com
Phone: 440.466.9139

Green Youngstown
Jennifer Jones
Program Coordinator
City of Youngstown
20 W. Federal Street, Suite 602
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330.744.7526
Fax: 330.744. 7522
Email: jjones@youngstownohio.gov
Website: www.youngstownohio.gov
Phone: 330.744.7522
Fax: 330.746.3597

Hancock County SWMD Environmental Services
Molly Welly
Clerk
300 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840-3353
Email: mnwelly@co.hancock.oh.us
Web Site: www.hancockenvironment.com
Phone: 419.299-3638
Fax: 419.424.7828

Keep Akron Beautiful
Jacqui Flaherty-Ricchiutti
CEO
850 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44305-2424
Email: jflaherty@akronohio.gov
Web Site: www.keepakronbeautiful.org
Phone: 330.375.2116
Fax: 330.375.2118

Keep Allen County Beautiful
Evelyn Smith
Coordinator
Lima Allen County Regional Planning Commission
130 West North Street
Lima, OH 45801
Email: esmith@lacrpc.com
Phone: 419.228.1836
Fax: 419.228.3891

Keep Alliance Beautiful
Erica Martin
Coordinator
City of Alliance
Department of Planning & Development
504 East Main Street
Alliance, OH 44601
Email: kab@allianceoh.gov
Website: www.cityofalliance.com
Phone: 330.829-2235
Fax: 330.821.4248

Keep Belmont and Jefferson County Beautiful
Belmont County 
Emily Good
JB Green Team
Jefferson-Belmont Regional Solid Waste Authority
107 Plaza Dr. Ste. R
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Email: ergood@jbgreenteam.org
Phone: 740.296.5376
Fax 740.296.5397

Jefferson County
Louise Holliday
Jefferson County Education Coordinator
JB Green Team
Jefferson-Belmont Regional Solid Waste Authority
PO Box 4699
115 South 3rd Street, Suite 109
Steubenville, OH 43952
Email: lholliday@jbgreenteam.org
Website.  www.jbgreenteam.org
Phone: 740.266.6899
Fax: 740.266.6895

Keep Cincinnati Beautiful, Inc.
Jonathan Adee
Interim Executive Director
1115 Bates Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45225
Email: Jonathan@keepcincinnatibeautiful.org
Web Site: www.keepcincinnatibeautiful.org
Phone: 513.352.4382
Fax:513.352.4389

Keep Clark County Beautiful
Chuck Bauer
Executive Director
Clark County Solid Waste District
1602 West Main Street
Springfield, OH 45504
Email: sschlather@clarkcountyohio.gov
Email: cbauer@clarkcountyohio.gov
Website: www.32trash.org
Phone: 937.521.2155
Fax: 937.327.6648

Keep Clermont County Beautiful
Vanessa Hannah
Executive Director
Valley View Foundation
P. O. Box 389
922 Forest Avenue
Milford, OH 45150
Email: vhannah2@gmail.com
Web Site: www.valleyviewcampus.org
Phone: 513.218.1098

Keep Cleveland Beautiful
Lauren Penkala
Executive Director
HandsOn Northeast Ohio
3615 Superior Avenue, Unit 3102A
Cleveland, OH 44114
Email: lauren@handsonneo.org
Website: www.handsonneo.org
Phone:  216.432.9390
Fax: 216.393.0036

Keep Columbus Beautiful
Sherri Palmer
Program Manager
City of Columbus
Department of Public Service
1265 Marion Road
Columbus, OH 43207
Email: shpalmer@columbus.gov
Web Site: www.keepcolumbusbeautiful.org
Phone: 614.645.3171
Fax: 614.645.7747

Keep Cuyahoga Falls Beautiful
Rebecca McCleary
Public Utilities Customer Advocate
2310 Second Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Email: McClearyRM@cityofcf.com
Web Site: http://cityofcf.com/
Phone: 330.971.8201

Keep Darke County Beautiful
Krista Fourman
Director
Darke County Solid Waste District
684 Wagner Avenue, Suite C.
Greenville, Ohio 45331
Email: kfourman@co.darke.oh.us
Phone: (937) 547-0827
Fax (937) 547-1496

Keep Delaware County Beautiful
Jenifer Way-Young
Coordinator
Delaware General Health District
P. O. Box 570
1 Winter Street
Delaware, OH 43015-0570
Email: jenifer@delawarehealth.org
Web Site: www.delawarehealth.org
Phone: 740.368.1700 ext. 2076

Keep Euclid Beautiful
Linda Beck
Team Leader
City of Euclid
585 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123
Email: lbeck@cityofeuclid.com
Web Site: www.cityofeuclid.com/residents/KeepAmericaEuclidBeautiful
Phone: 740.368.1700 ext. 2076

Keep Grove City Beautiful
Linda Rosine
Enviromental Specialist
City of Grove City
Department of Public Service
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
Email: lrosine@grovecityohio.gov
Web Site: www.grovecityohio.gov
Phone: 614.277.3058
Fax: 614.277.3090

Keep Hardin County Beautiful
Deb Phillips
Program Manager
1 Court House Square Room 140
Kenton, OH 43326
Email: khcb@co.hardin.oh.us
Phone: 419.674.2216

Keep Hudson Beautiful
Sonya Mottram
City of Hudson
1769 Georgetown Road
Hudson, OH 44236
Email: smottram@hudson.oh.us
Phone: 330-342-1747
Website: http://www.hudson.oh.us/1009/Keep-Hudson-Beautiful

Keep Knox County Beautiful
Randy Canterbury
Knox County Recycling & Litter Prevention
117 East High Street, Suite 161
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
Email:  randycanterbury@co.knox.oh.us
Phone: 740.393.6704
Fax: 740.393.6705

Keep Lake Milton Clean & Beautiful, Inc.
Barbara Neill, Coordinator
783 Granview Road Lake Milton, OH 44427
Email: bneill@neo.rr.com
Phone: 330.654.5109 / 330.651.0248

Keep Lakewood Beautiful
Ruth Gillett
Chairperson, Contact Lakewood City Hall
12650 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
Email: rgillet@cuyahogacounty.us / gillet.ruth@gmail.com
Web Site: www.ci.lakewood.oh.us
Phone: 216-529-6601

Keep Logan County Beautiful
Angel Payne
Logan County Solid Waste Management District
1100 S. Detroit St.
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
Email: angel@logancountyrecycles.com
Website & Blog: www.logancountyrecycles.com
Phone:  937-599-1253
Fax: 937.599.3217

Keep Lorain County Beautiful
Brandi N. Schnell
Community Outreach Coordinator
Lorain County Solid Waste District
226 Middle Avenue County Administration Building
Elyria, OH 44035
Email: bschnell@loraincounty.us
Web Site: www.loraincounty.us/solidwaste
Phone: 440.328.2249
Fax: 440.329.5777

Keep Marion County Beautiful
Angela Carbetta
Director
Marion County Recycling & Litter Prevention
222 West Center Street
Marion, OH 43302
Email: acarbetta@co.marion.oh.us
Web Site: www.co.marion.oh.us
Phone: 740.223.4120

Keep Mayfield Heights Beautiful
Joe Fornaro
Director of Public Works
Executive Director, Keep Mayfield Heights Beautiful
City of Mayfield Heights
6154 Mayfield Road
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
Email: josephfornaro@mayfieldheights.org
Web Site: www.mayfieldheights.org
Phone: 440-442-2626 x 235

Keep Mentor Beautiful

Bonnie Rice
Program Director
City of Mentor
8500 Civic Center Boulevard
Mentor, OH 44060
Email: rice@cityofmentor.com
Web Site: www.cityofmentor.com
Phone: 440.974.5780

Keep Middletown Beautiful, Inc
Jeff Michel
Executive Director
One Donham Plaza
Middletown, OH 45042
Email:  jeffmi@cityofmiddletown.org
Web Site: www.keepmiddletownbeautiful.com/
Phone: 513.425.7750

Keep Montgomery County Beautiful
Chris Hoffman
Executive Director
2550 Sandridge Drive
Moraine, OH 45439
Email:  hoffmanc@mcohio.org
Web Site: www.mcohio.org/services/swd/kmcb/index.html
Phone: 937.781-3064

Keep Morrow County Beautiful
Lindsey Grimm
Morrow County Recycling
80 North Walnut Street
Mt. Gilead, OH 43338
Email: Recycle@morrowcountyohio.gov
Phone: 419.946.6400
Fax: 419.946.6807

Keep Perrysburg Beautiful
Judy L. Hagen
Program Coordinator
City of Perrysburg
11980 Roachton Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Email: jhagen@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
Web Site: www.ci.perrysburg.oh.us
Phone: 419.872.8034
Fax: 419.872.8024

Keep Reynoldsburg Beautiful
Arley Owens
Executive Director
P. O. Box 51
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Email: arleyowens@keepreynoldsburgbeautiful.org
Phone: 614-571-7954
Website: www.keepreynoldsburgbeautiful.org

Keep Southeast Ohio Beautiful
Gary C. Chancey
Public Affairs Staff Officer
Wayne National Forest
13700 US HWY 33
Nelsonville, OH 45764
Email: gchancey@fd.fed.us
Phone: 740.753.0862

Keep The Mahoning Valley Beautiful, Inc.
Mary Gresh
KAB Program Manager
Recycling Division of Mahoning County
Oakhill Renaissance Place
345 Oakhill Avenue, Suite 330
Youngstown, OH 44502
Email: mgresh@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Web Site: http://www.greenteam.cc
Phone: 330.740.2060
Fax: 330.740.2066

Keep Toledo/Lucas County Beautiful, Inc.
Juliana Sample
Executive Director
1011 Matzinger Road
Toledo, OH 43612
Email: JSample@co.lucas.oh.us
Web Site: www.ktlcb.org
Phone: 419.213.2254
Fax: 419.213.2201

Keep Whitehall Beautiful
Joe Ryan / Kaitlin King
Community Affairs Coordinator
360 South Yearling Road
Columbus, OH 43213
Email: joe.ryan@whitehall-oh.us
Website: www.whitehall-oh.us
Phone: 614-237-8613

Keep Wickliffe Beautiful
Patricia Fowler
Executive Director
28730 Ridge Road
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Email: pfowler@cityofwickliffe.com
Website: www.cityofwickliffe.com
Phone: 440.943.7100
Fax: 440.943.7107

New Affiliates currently Pre-Certified:
City of Hilliard

Don’t you want to see your community on this list?