Board of Directors and Staff

Our Leadership

President — Sarah Mathews with Rumpke Waste & Recycling
Vice President — Lora L. Miller with Ohio Council of Retail Merchants
Treasurer – Vince Stasiulewicz with Hylant

Timothy Bechtold with Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Cheryl Daniels with Davey Resource Group, Inc. | The Davey Tree Expert Co.
Lindsey Grimm with Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
Chris Hoffman with Keep Montgomery County Beautiful
Karen Huey with Ohio Department of Public Safety
Joel Hunt with Ohio Department of Transportation
Mary Leciejewski with The Ohio State University
Matt Mallinak with Bober Markey Fedorovich
Kimberly McConville, CAE with Ohio Beverage Association
Krisy Monk with NiSource
Becca Ruiz with Wendy’s
Doug Young with Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Our Staff

Michael Mennett
Executive Director
P. O. Box 13135
Fairlawn, OH 44334
Phone: (330) 338-8328